menu Home chevron_right

Jacquees_DeJ_Loaf_-_Fuck_A_Friend_Zone- Full Album download

Osprey Vybz Music | February 20, 2021
Jacquees_DeJ_Loaf_-_(Fuck_A_ friend_Zone)
full album download


1. Fuck A Friend ZONE (Prod by Nash B Caine)
2. No Better Love (Prod by Nash B Andrew Lloyd)
3. At The Club (Prod by W)
4. Hold This (Prod by iRocksays)
5. Deeper (Prod by Nash B Murphy Kid)
6. Set It Off (Prod by YOG$)
7. Your Body (Prod by Nash B DJ Spinz)
8. Want Your Sex (Prod by Nash B)
9. Hold You Up (Prod by Yak Beats for Winners Circle)
10. Make You Fall In Love (Prod by iRocksays)
11. You Belong To Somebody Else (Prod by Musik MajorX Xeryus)
12. Waves (Prod by iRocksays)
13. The World Along With You (Prod by YOG$)

 Download: Jacquees_DeJ_Loaf_-_Fuck_A_Friend_Zone- Full Album   here

Written by Osprey Vybz Music


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply


    • cover play_circle_filled

      01. Jacob Banks - Monster ft Avelino (twitter @ospreyvybzmusic)
      Jacob Banks - Monster ft Avelino (twitter @ospreyvybzmusic)

    play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down